The e-magazine for KNX home & building control

Futuresource at CES 2017: The 5 Big Trends Webinar

17:00 (GMT) (09:00 PST / 18:00 CET) on Friday 13 January 2017

futuresource-at-ces-2017-the-5-big-trends-webinar

CES 2017 will serve up a blizzard of product announcements and innovations spanning VR & 360º, voice, connected car, smart tech, display technology, drones, high-res & smart audio – and much, much more. Webinar participants will hear the Futuresource team distil the key trends and announcements into five key takeaways, including major trends by product category.

Sign up now to secure your space on the webinar:

attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5813341556101224962

Share on facebook
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on linkedin
Share

SPONSORS

All in one: Meteodata weather station


All in one: Meteodata weather station
Efficient blind controls, smart sun position tracking and convenient glare protection – the KNX Meteodata weather station from Theben incorporates a ...

KNX operation in a new interpretation


KNX operation in a new interpretation
One device for comprehensive individual room control: LS TOUCH combines intuitive operation of a KNX system with visualisation. With LS ...

HDL KNX Granite 4.3''


HDL KNX Granite 4.3''
Granite 4.3'' is a high-end and multi-function control panel for home automation. With 4.3-inch LCD ...