The e-magazine for KNX home & building control

Memoori Research Cyber Security in Smart Buildings – The Elephant in the Room Webinar

Memoori Research Cyber Security in Smart Buildings

Webinar Highlights:

– Q&A with Billy Rios, Cyber Security Expert & Founder of Laconicly
– How can our Industry ensure the Internet of Things in Buildings is Secure.
– Lessons learnt from Hacking the Building Control System at Google’s Australia Office.
– What does the future hold? How can Building Technologies best prevent Future Hacks.

Thursday March 19th at 4pm GMT. 8am Pacific. 11am Eastern.

memoori.leadpages.net/cyber-security-in-smart-buildings

Share on facebook
Share
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on linkedin
Share

SPONSORS

Products of the month

KNX Switch Actuators Upgrade


KNX Switch Actuators Upgrade
The new ABB ETS App Version 1.1 has a pack of new features empowering the switch actuator range further ...

thePixa Optical Presence Detector


thePixa Optical Presence Detector
Theben's thePixa KNX optical presence detector detects how many people are in a room and where exactly they are ...

Conventional becomes smart


Conventional becomes smart
No dirt, no noise, no bus line – the classic electrical installation is sufficient: the new JUNG KNX RF push-buttons ...

AVE’s KNX room controller


AVE’s KNX room controller
Ideal for home and hotel, AVE Room Controller is a high-design solution with OLED display and touch controls, which ...